Distributors

Country  Company Name  Email Contact Person
Australia Kaleidoscope jos@kaleidoscope.com.au Jos Benner
Canada

Tender Leaf Toys Canada

hark@tenderleaftoys.ca

Hark Tsai
China Yayagagalovers

geneyang@yayagagalovers.com

Gene Yang

France, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

DAM tine@dam.be Tine Marien
Germany, Switzerland, Austria Carletto t.stocker@carletto.ch Tanja Stocker
Greece THE TOY info@the-toy.gr Dimosthenis Liokis
Hong Kong Vision Mind info@visionmind.com.hk

Elaine So Girardi

Israel R.MELNIK & SONS LTD. melnik-nadav@inter.net.il Nadav Aharon
Italy Officine FA marketing@officinefa.it Carolina Cavalli
Korea Totoyz totoyz@hanmail.net Eunha Kang
Kuwait Little Wonders Toys littlewonderskw@gmail.com Athoob Alabdaly
Poland Maakao malgorzata@maakao.pl Małgorzata Korgul 
Romania, Bulgaria SC Ludicus Games SRL istvan@ludicus.ro Istvan Csucsak
Slovakia, Hungary, Czech Republic DaRya, s.r.o. ria@darya.sk Ria
Slovenia, Croatia Evitas Shop d.o.o. eva.birsa@evitas.si Eva Birsa
Sweden Krabat & Co AB info@krabat.se  Ms. Ebba Pousette
Taiwan Jet Young International Co., Ltd. mentariplaza@gmail.com Jojo Hsieh
Thailand APA Chamber Co., Ltd apachamber@gmail.com Apiwat Sirithienthong
UK ThreadBear Deisgn team@threadbeardesign.com Nick Shirley
Uruguay COMPAY S.A. ventas@juguetescompay.com Mathias Moscardi