Distributors

Country  Company Name  Email Contact Person
Australia Kaleidoscope jos@kaleidoscope.com.au Jos Benner
Canada

Tender Leaf Toys Canada

hark@tenderleaftoys.ca

Hark Tsai
China Yayagagalovers

geneyang@yayagagalovers.com

Gene Yang

France (France, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg)

DAM tine@dam.be Tine Marien
Germany (Germany, Switzerland, Austria) Carletto j.frey@carletto.ch Jennifer Frey
Israel R.MELNIK & SONS LTD. melnik-nadav@inter.net.il Nadav Aharon
Italy Officine FA marketing@officinefa.it Carolina Cavalli
Korea Totoyz totoyz@hanmail.net Eunha Kang
Kuwait Little Wonders Toys littlewonderskw@gmail.com Athoob Alabdaly
Poland Maakao malgorzata@maakao.pl Małgorzata Korgul 
Romania SC Ludicus Games SRL istvan@ludicus.ro Istvan Csucsak
Singapore Tickle Your Senses hello@tickleyoursenses.sg Kwan Chiao Chyi
Scandinavia (Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Norway, Iceland) Krabat & Co AB info@krabat.se Ms. Katarina Ljung
Taiwan Jet Young International Co., Ltd. mentariplaza@gmail.com Jojo Hsieh
Thailand APA Chamber Co., Ltd apachamber@gmail.com Apiwat Sirithienthong
UK ThreadBear Deisgn team@threadbeardesign.com Nick Shirley
Uruguay COMPAY S.A ventas@juguetescompay.com Mathias Moscardi