Distributors

Country  Company Name  Email Contact Person
Australia Kaleidoscope jos@kaleidoscope.com.au Jos Benner
Canada

Tender Leaf Toys Canada

hark@tenderleaftoys.ca

Hark Tsai
China Yayagagalovers gene@yayagagalovers.com Gene Yang
Israel R.MELNIK & SONS LTD. melnik-nadav@inter.net.il Nadav Aharon
Japan Litsuko khor@litsuko.com Khor Shing Wai
Korea Totoyz totoyz@hanmail.net Eunha Kang
Spain Feran  fgaitan@feran.es Fernando Gaitan
Sweden Krabat & Co AB anne@krabat.se Anne Zapel
Switzerland BEA + Poly Ltd angela.forte@bea-verlag.ch Angela Forte
Taiwan Mentari Massen International Co., Ltd. mentariplaza@gmail.com Jojo Hsieh
Thailand APA Chamber Co., Ltd apachamber@gmail.com Apiwat Sirithienthong
UK ThreadBear Deisgn team@threadbeardesign.com Nick Shirley